Contact Us Today

Call our confidential assist line 1800 246 801

Contact Us

SV Partners has 13 offices in the metropolitan and regional areas of each state spanning across the eastern seaboard. Through our vast geographic coverage, we are able to provide a quality service to our referrers and their clients with accessibility to extensive locations.

You can contact our experts directly through Our People regarding your insolvency, turnaround, advisory or forensic enquiry via phone, email or via our confidential assist line on 1800 246 801.

SV Partners’ respects and values feedback from our clients. To provide feedback please email feedback@svp.com.au or submit your feedback anonymously through our feedback and complaints form.  For more information about our services, or to organise a consultation, please contact your local office.





Brisbane

Queensland

Brisbane


SV House

138 Mary Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
GPO Box 5300
Brisbane QLD 4001

Tel: 07 3310 2000
Fax: 07 3229 7285

brisbane@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Sunshine Coast


Level 6, La Balsa
45 Brisbane Road
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

PO Box 185
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

Tel: 07 5414 3000
Fax: 07 5414 3020

sunshinecoast@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Gold Coast


5 Hicks Street
Southport, Gold Coast QLD 4215

PO Box 5048
GCMC QLD 9726

Tel: 07 5503 4960
Fax: 07 5503 4961

goldcoast@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Mackay


1st Floor, Corner Sydney and Gordon Street
Mackay QLD 4740

PO Box 73
Mackay QLD 4740

Tel: 07 4953 4060
Fax: 07 3229 7285

mackay@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Toowoomba


610 Ruthven Street
Toowoomba QLD 4350

GPO Box 5300
Brisbane QLD 4001

Tel: 07 4639 6140
Fax: 07 3229 7285

toowoomba@svp.com.au

Contact Details
Sydney

New South Wales

Sydney


Level 7
151 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000

PO Box A2631
Sydney South NSW 1235

Tel: 02 8986 8986
Fax: 02 8986 8999

sydney@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Caringbah


Level 1,
305-307 The Kingsway
Caringbah NSW 2229

PO Box 716
Caringbah NSW 1495

Tel: 02 9531 8365
Fax: 02 9531 8367

caringbah@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Newcastle


Suite 3, Level 3
426 King Street
Newcastle West NSW 2302

PO Box 504
Newcastle NSW 2300

Tel: 02 4023 0847
Fax: 02 8986 8999

newcastle@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Dubbo


34 Church Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

PO Box 417
Dubbo NSW 2830

Tel: 02 6882 8995
Fax: 02 6882 8975

dubbo@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Tamworth


The Atrium Shopping Centre
Shop 7, 345 Peel Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

PO Box 610
Tamworth NSW 2340

Tel: 02 6768 3399
Fax: 02 6768 3300

tamworth@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Wollongong


Level 2,
83-85 Market Street
Wollongong NSW 2500

Tel: 02 4227 4086
Fax: 02 4227 4068

wollongong@svp.com.au

Contact Details
Melbourne

Victoria & Tasmania

Melbourne


Level 17
200 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Tel: 03 9669 1100
Fax: 03 9670 4435

melbourne@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Hobart


AMP Building
27 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000

Tel: 03 9669 1100

hobart@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Western Australia

Perth


Suite 7, Ground floor
26 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box 2520
Perth WA 6001

Tel: 08 6277 0026

perth@svp.com.au

Contact Details

Are you concerned about your financial position?
Contact us now for an obligation free consultation on